Every club entering the 2024/25 Isuzu FA Trophy

The FA Trophy. Photo: The FA.
The FA Trophy. Photo: The FA.

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

From Step 1 in the National League to step 4 Isthmian, Southern and Northern League clubs, here’s all 334 of the clubs entering the 2024/25 Isuzu FA Trophy.

AFC Croydon Athletic
AFC Dunstable
AFC Fylde
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
AFC Sudbury
AFC Telford United
AFC Totton
Aldershot Town FC
Alfreton Town FC
Altrincham FC
Alvechurch FC
Anstey Nomads FC
Ascot United FC
Ashford Town (Middx) FC
Ashford United FC
Ashington FC
Ashton United FC
Atherton Collieries FC
Aveley FC
Avro FC
Aylesbury United FC
Badshot Lea FC
Bamber Bridge FC
Banbury United FC
Barnet FC
Barton Rovers FC
Barwell FC
Basford United FC
Bashley FC
Basildon United FC
Basingstoke Town FC
Bath City FC
Beaconsfield Town FC
Beckenham Town FC
Bedford Town FC
Bedworth United FC
Belper Town FC
Bemerton Heath Harlequins FC
Berkhamsted FC
Bideford AFC
Biggleswade FC
Biggleswade Town FC
Billericay Town FC
Binfield FC
Bishop Auckland FC
Bishop’s Cleeve FC
Bishop’s Stortford FC
Blyth Spartans AFC
Bognor Regis Town FC
Boldmere St Michaels FC
Bootle FC
Boreham Wood FC
Boston United FC
Bowers & Pitsea FC
Brackley Town FC
Bracknell Town FC
Bradford (Park Avenue) FC
Braintree Town FC
Brentwood Town FC
Bridlington Town AFC
Brighouse Town AFC
Brightlingsea Regent FC
Bristol Manor Farm FC
Broadbridge Heath FC
Bromsgrove Sporting FC
Burgess Hill Town FC
Bury Town FC
Buxton FC
Cambridge City FC
Canvey Island FC
Carlton Town FC
Carshalton Athletic FC
Chasetown FC
Chatham Town FC
Chelmsford City FC
Chertsey Town FC
Chesham United FC
Cheshunt FC
Chester FC
Chichester City FC
Chippenham Town FC
Chorley FC
Cinderford Town FC
City Of Liverpool FC
Cleethorpes Town FC
Clitheroe FC
Coleshill Town FC
Concord Rangers FC
Congleton Town FC
Consett AFC
Corby Town FC
Coventry Sphinx FC
Cray Valley (PM) FC
Cray Wanderers FC
Cribbs FC
Curzon Ashton FC
Dagenham & Redbridge FC
Darlaston Town FC
Darlington FC
Dartford FC
Deal Town FC
Didcot Town FC
Dorchester Town FC
Dorking Wanderers FC
Dover Athletic FC
Dulwich Hamlet FC
Dunston FC
East Grinstead Town FC
Eastbourne Borough FC
Eastbourne Town FC
Eastleigh FC
Ebbsfleet United FC
Emley AFC
Enfield FC
Enfield Town FC
Erith Town FC
Evesham United FC
Exmouth Town FC
Falmouth Town AFC
Farnborough FC
Farnham Town FC
Farsley Celtic FC
FC Halifax Town
FC United of Manchester
Felixstowe & Walton United FC
Flackwell Heath FC
Folkestone Invicta FC
Forest Green Rovers FC – FL 
Frome Town FC
Gainsborough Trinity FC
Garforth Town FC
Gateshead FC
Gloucester City FC
Gorleston FC
Gosport Borough FC
Grantham Town FC
Grays Athletic FC
Grimsby Borough FC
Guiseley AFC
Hadley FC
Halesowen Town FC
Hampton & Richmond Borough FC
Hanley Town FC
Hanwell Town FC
Hanworth Villa FC
Harborough Town FC
Haringey Borough FC
Harrow Borough FC
Hartlepool United FC
Hartley Wintney FC
Hashtag United FC
Hastings United FC
Havant & Waterlooville FC
Hayes & Yeading United FC
Heaton Stannington FC
Hebburn Town FC
Hednesford Town FC
Helston Athletic FC
Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Hendon FC
Hereford FC
Herne Bay FC
Hertford Town FC
Heybridge Swifts FC
Hinckley LR FC
Hitchin Town FC
Hornchurch FC
Horndean FC
Horsham FC
Hungerford Town FC
Hyde United FC
Hythe Town FC
Ilkeston Town FC
Ipswich Wanderers FC
Kettering Town FC
Kidderminster Harriers FC
Kidlington FC
Kidsgrove Athletic FC
Kings Langley FC
King’s Lynn Town FC
Kingstonian FC Lancaster City FC
Lancing FC
Larkhall Athletic FC
Leamington FC
Leatherhead FC
Leek Town FC
Leighton Town FC
Leiston FC
Leverstock Green FC
Lewes FC
Littlehampton Town FC
Liversedge FC
Long Eaton United FC
Loughborough Students FC
Lowestoft Town FC
Lye Town FC
Macclesfield FC
Maidenhead United FC
Maidstone United FC
Maldon & Tiptree FC
Malvern Town FC
Margate FC
Marine FC
Marlow FC
Matlock Town FC
Melksham Town FC
Merstham FC
Merthyr Town FC
Metropolitan Police FC
Mickleover FC
Mildenhall Town FC
Moneyfields FC
Morpeth Town FC
Mossley AFC
Mousehole FC
Nantwich Town FC
Needham Market FC
Newcastle Town FC
Newmarket Town FC
Newton Aycliffe FC
North Ferriby FC
North Leigh FC
Northwood FC
Oldham Athletic AFC
Ossett United FC
Oxford City FC
Peterborough Sports FC
Phoenix Sports FC
Plymouth Parkway FC
Pontefract Collieries FC
Poole Town FC
Potters Bar Town FC
Prescot Cables FC
Quorn FC
Racing Club Warwick FC
Radcliffe FC
Ramsgate FC
Rayners Lane FC
Raynes Park Vale FC
Real Bedford FC
Redbridge FC
Redditch United FC
Rochdale AFC
Royston Town FC
Rugby Town FC
Runcorn Linnets FC
Rushall Olympic FC
Salisbury FC
Scarborough Athletic FC
Scunthorpe United FC
Sevenoaks Town FC
Shaftesbury FC
Sheffield FC
Sheppey United FC
Shepshed Dynamo FC
Sherwood Colliery FC
Sholing FC
Sittingbourne FC
Slough Town FC
Solihull Moors FC
South Park (Reigate) FC
South Shields FC
Southall FC
Southend United FC
Southport FC
Spalding United FC
Spennymoor Town FC
Sporting Bengal United FC
Sporting Khalsa FC
St Albans City FC
St Ives Town FC
Stafford Rangers FC
Stalybridge Celtic FC
Stamford AFC
Steyning Town Community FC
Stocksbridge Park Steels FC
Stockton Town FC
Stotfold FC
Stourbridge FC
Stratford Town FC
Sutton Coldfield Town FC
Sutton Common Rovers FC 
Sutton United FC  
Swindon Supermarine FC
Tamworth FC
Taunton Town FC
Tavistock AFC
Thame United FC
Thatcham Town FC
Three Bridges FC
Tilbury FC
Tiverton Town FC
Tonbridge Angels FC
Torquay United FC
Trafford FC
Truro City FC
Uxbridge FC
Vauxhall Motors FC
Walsall Wood FC
Waltham Abbey FC
Walthamstow FC
Walton & Hersham FC
Ware FC
Warrington Rylands FC
Warrington Town FC
Wealdstone FC
Welling United FC
Wellingborough Town FC
Welwyn Garden City FC
Westbury United FC
Westfield FC
Weston Super Mare FC
Weymouth FC
Whitby Town FC
Whitehawk FC
Widnes FC
Willand Rovers FC
Wimborne Town FC
Winchester City FC
Wingate & Finchley FC
Witham Town FC
Witton Albion FC
Woking FC
Worcester City FC
Workington AFC
Worksop Town FC
Worthing FC
Wroxham FC
Wythenshawe FC
Wythenshawe Town FC
Yate Town FC
Yeovil Town FC
York City FC

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don't miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire