Thames Valley Premier League logo.

Thames Valley Premier League

Holders: Finchampstead FC
The Thames Valley Premier Football League is a step 7 league consisting of five divisions. It feeds into the National League System (NLS). The TVPL was previously known as the Reading Football League and has promoted teams such as Ascot United and Highmoor IBIS.

Current Holders

Finchampstead FC

Most Wins

Forest Old Boys (6)


Search Football in Berkshire