Maidenhead United’s 2019/20 Vanarama National League fixtures

cropped-Sam-Lock-and-Alan-Devonshire.jpg

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

The Vanarama National League seasons gets underway on Saturday 3rd August and Football in Berkshire has the full fixtures for Maidenhead United.

Our man Shay Bottomley has been busy dissecting the key matches for the Magpies which you can read here, but some of you will just want the full list for your diaries!

So here it is!

August 2019

  • Sat Aug 3 Stockport County A
  • Tue Aug 6 Chesterfield H
  • Sat Aug 10 Hartlepool United H
  • Tue Aug 13 Torquay United A
  • Sat Aug 17 Chorley H
  • Sat Aug 24 Yeovil Town A
  • Mon Aug 26 Bromley H
  • Sat Aug 31 Sutton United A

September 2019

  • Tue Sep 3 Wrexham A
  • Sat Sep 7 Dagenham & Redbridge H
  • Sat Sep 14 Barnet A
  • Sat Sep 21 Harrogate Town H
  • Tue Sep 24 Dover Athletic H
  • Sat Sep 28 Barrow A

October 2019

  • Sat Oct 5 FC Halifax Town H
  • Tue Oct 8 Eastleigh A
  • Sat Oct 12 Ebbsfleet United A
  • Sat Oct 26 Solihull Moors H
  • Tue Oct 29 AFC Fylde H

November 2019

  • Sat Nov 2 Aldershot Town A
  • Sat Nov 16 Boreham Wood A
  • Sat Nov 23 Woking H
  • Tue Nov 26 Dover Athletic A
  • Sat Nov 30 Barrow H

December 2019

  • Sat Dec 7 Dagenham & Redbridge A
  • Sat Dec 21 Barnet H
  • Thu Dec 26 Notts County A
  • Sat Dec 28 Wrexham H

January 2020

  • Wed Jan 1 Notts County H
  • Sat Jan 4 Harrogate Town A
  • Sat Jan 18 FC Halifax Town A
  • Sat Jan 25 Eastleigh H

February 2020

  • Sat Feb 1 Solihull Moors A
  • Sat Feb 8 Ebbsfleet United H
  • Sat Feb 15 AFC Fylde A
  • Sat Feb 22 Aldershot Town H
  • Sat Feb 29 Woking A

March 2020

  • Sat Mar 7 Boreham Wood H
  • Sat Mar 14 Stockport County H
  • Sat Mar 21 Chesterfield A
  • Sat Mar 28 Torquay United H

April 2020

  • Sat Apr 4 Hartlepool United A
  • Fri Apr 10 Bromley A
  • Mon Apr 13 Yeovil Town H
  • Sat Apr 18 Chorley A
  • Sat Apr 25 Sutton United H

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don't miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png