Vanarama National League

Current Holders: Stockport County
The Vanarama National League and it’s North and South Division’s are the top tier of English Non League Football. Traditionally known as ‘The Conference’, the competition is now host to a number of ex-Football League clubs and high-flying semi-professional sides.

National League Fixtures

Saturday 2nd December 2023

Oxford City15:00Maidenhead United
Show all fixtures

Current Holders

Stockport County

Most Wins

Barnet and Macclesfield Town (3 titles)


Search Football in Berkshire