2024/25 Isuzu FA Vase round dates and prize funds

The FA Vase and FA Trophy.
The FA Vase and FA Trophy.

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

The Football Association have released the round dates for the full 2024/25 Isuzu FA Vase.

Starting in August and finishing in May, the FA Vase will feature 596 clubs battling it out to reach the Wembley final.

Round dates for the 2024/25 Isuzu FA Trophy

First Round Qualifying – Saturday 24th August 2024
Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 21st September 2024
First Round Proper – Saturday 19th October 2024
Second Round Proper – Saturday 9th November 2024
Third Round Proper – Saturday 7th December 2024
Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 11th January 2025
Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1st February 2025
Sixth Round Proper – Saturday 1st March 2025
Semi Final First Leg – Saturday 29th March 2025 / Second Leg – Saturday 5th April 2025
Final – Saturday 10th or Sunday 11th May 2025

Prize funds for the 2024/25 Isuzu FA Vase (Winning club/Losing club)

First Round Qualifying £550/ £160
Second Round Qualifying £725/ £225
First Round Proper £825/ £250
Second Round Proper £900/ £275
Third Round Proper £1,125/£350
Fourth Round Proper £1,875/ £600
Fifth Round Proper £2,250/£725
Quarter Final £4,125/ £1,350
Semi Final £5,500/£1,725
Final £30,000/£15,000

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don't miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png