2024/25 Emirates FA Cup round dates

cropped-FA-Cup-2-3.jpg

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

The Football Association have released the round dates for the full 2024/25 Emirates FA Cup.

Starting in August and finishing in May, the FA Cup will feature 745 clubs battling it out to reach the Wembley final.

Round dates for the 2024/25 FA Cup

Extra Preliminary Round – Saturday 3rd August 2024
Preliminary Round – Saturday 17th August 2024
First Round Qualifying – Saturday 31st August 2024
Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 14th September 2024
Third Round Qualifying – Saturday 28th September 2024
Fourth Round Qualifying – Saturday 12th October 2024
First Round Proper – Saturday 2nd November 2024
Second Round Proper – Saturday 30th November 2024
Third Round Proper – Saturday 11th January 2025
Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 8th February 2025
Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 1st March 2025
Quarter Final – Saturday 29th March 2025
Semi Final – Saturday 26th April 2025
Final – Saturday 17th May 2025

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don't miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png