2022/23 women’s pre-season fixture calendar for Berkshire

FA Women’s National League Plate match between Maidenhead United and QPR at York Road. Photo Darren Woolley
FA Women’s National League Plate match between Maidenhead United and QPR at York Road. Photo Darren Woolley

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

The 2021/22 season is a thing of the past as teams begin to announce their summer preparations for 2022/23, keep your eyes peeled on this post for all the preseason fixtures across the county in the women’s game.

FA Women’s Super League

Reading

Sunday 7th August – Bristol City Women (A) – 2pm. Tickets available here.

Women’s National League

Maidenhead United

Saturday 2nd July – Ascot United (A) – 3pm
Saturday 9th July – Wealdstone (H) – 1pm
Tuesday 12th July – Winchester City (H) – 7:45pm
Saturday 16th July – Aldershot Town (H) – 1pm
Wednesday 20th July – Oxford United XI (H) – 7:45pm
Saturday 23rd July – Barry Town (A) – 3pm
Tuesday 26th July – Binfield (A) – 7:45pm
Friday 29th July – TBC (H) – 7:45pm

Southern Region Women’s Football League

Ascot United Ladies

Sunday 24th July – Brentford Women (H) – 3pm
Sunday 31st July – Sutton United Women (H) – 3pm
Sunday 7th August – Chichester Ladies (A) – 2pm
Sunday 14th August – Fulham Women (H) – 3pm
Sunday 21st August – Winchester City Ladies (H) – 3pm
Sunday 28th August – TBC

Caversham United Women

Sunday 24th July – Basingstoke Town
Sunday 31st July – Guildford City
Sunday 7th August – Abbey Rangers
Sunday 14th August – Fleet Town
Sunday 21st August – Wargrave Women

Thames Valley Counties Women’s Football League

No teams have released a preseason friendly schedule yet.

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don't miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png