FA Women's National League

Holders: Wolverhampton Wanderers (North), Southampton FC (South)
Founded in 1991, the FA Women’s National League is the Third Tier of English Women’s Football feeding into the Championship. It features six division’s across two levels with a Northern and Southern Premier, and four Division One’s across the country.

FA Women's National League Fixtures

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Maidenhead United14:00Southampton Women
Show all fixtures

Current Holders

Wolverhampton Wanderers (North), Southampton FC (South)

Most Wins

Arsenal (12 titles)


Search Football in Berkshire