Reading Women discover Barclays FA WSL fixtures

cropped-Reading-Women-FC-manager-Kelly-Chambers.jpg

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Reading Women FC begin their season against Liverpool at Tranmere’s Prenton Park on the 8th September. They then follow it up with a home fixture against Steph Houghton’s Manchester City the following Sunday.

The Barclays FA Women’s Premier League will be more competetive than ever this season with the addition of promoted clubs Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur. Reading will face Manchester United away in late OCtober with the return in February.

Home games for Reading Women take place at Adams Park, normally on Sunday afternoons at 2pm. Season tickets are a very reasonable £35 and are available now.

2019-20 Barclays FA WSL fixtures

Sunday 8 September 2019
Liverpool v Reading (2pm) (Prenton Park)

Sunday 15 September 2019
Reading v Manchester City (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 29 September 2019
Birmingham City v Reading (2pm) (Solihull Moors FC)

Sunday 13 October 2019
Reading v Everton (TBC) (TBC)

Sunday 27 October 2019
Manchester United v Reading (12pm) (Leigh Sports Village)

Sunday 17 November 2019
Reading v Bristol City (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 24 November 2019
West Ham United v Reading (3pm) (Rush Green Stadium)

Sunday 1 December 2019
Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading (2pm) (People’s Pension Stadium)

Sunday 8 December 2019
Reading v Arsenal (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 15 September 2019
Reading v Tottenham Hotspur (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 5 January 2020
Chelsea v Reading (2pm) (Kingsmeadow)

Sunday 12 January 2020
Reading v Birmingham City (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 19 January 2020
Everton v Reading (7pm) (Walton Hall Park)

Sunday 2 February 2020
Reading v Manchester United (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 9 February 2020
Bristol City v Reading (3pm) (Stoke Gifford Stadium)

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Reading v West Ham United (7.30pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 23 February 2020
Arsenal v Reading (2pm) (Boreham Wood FC)

Sunday 22 March 2020
Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 29 March 2020
Reading v Liverpool (2pm) (Adams Park)

Sunday 5 April 2020
Manchester City v Reading (2pm) (Academy Stadium)

Sunday 26 April 2020
Reading v Chelsea (2pm) (Adams Park)

Saturday 16 May 2020
Tottenham Hotspur v Reading (TBC) (The Hive)

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

Sunday 19th May 2024

Ascot United Reserves14:00Eversley & California

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Stoke Poges Stoke Poges Reserves FC18:00KS Gryf
Southcote Colts18:00Old Windsor
Show all fixtures

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png