FA Women's Super League logo

FA Women's Super League

Holders: Chelsea Women
The FA Women’s Super League (FA WSL) was founded in 2010 and is now a fully professional women’s football league. The division currently features 12 teams including Reading FC Women.

FA Women's Super League Fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don’t miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Current Holders

Chelsea Women

Most Wins

Chelsea (5 times)


Search Football in Berkshire