All the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy round dates

cropped-fa-trophy-1.jpg

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

The dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy have been released with the competition starting in earnest in September and finishing with the now customary Trophy and FA Vase doule-header at Wembley in May 2020.

Sides from the BetVictor Northern, Southern and Isthmian League step 4 divisions are due to enter at the Extra Preliminary Round stage including Bracknell Town and Thatcham Town.

All the latest FA Trophy news on Football in Berkshire will be on this dedicated FA Trophy section throughout the season.

Here’s all the dates for the 2019/20 Buildbase FA Trophy

Saturday 28 September – Extra Preliminary Round

Saturday 12 October – Preliminary Round

Saturday 26 October – First Qualifying Round

Saturday 9 November – Second Qualifying Round

Saturday 23 November – Third Qualifying Round

Saturday 14 December – First Round Proper

Saturday 11 January – Second Round Proper

Saturday 8 February – Third Round Proper

Saturday 29 February – Fourth Round Proper

Saturday 21 March – Semi Final(1)

Saturday 28 March – Semi Final(2)

Sunday 17 May – Final (Double header with the FA Vase Final)

Football in Berkshire has a Breaking News WhatsApp Channel where we’ll send you updates on all the latest football news from the Royal County. You can join Breaking Berkshire Football News by clicking here

Upcoming fixtures

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Reading City15:00Hilltop
Sandhurst FC Reds14:00Southcote Colts
Singh Sabha Slough FC14:00Pundit FC
Show all fixtures

Subscribe to the newsletter

Enter your email address to receive regular Berkshire football updates in your inbox

Leave a Reply

Search Football in Berkshire
FIB-Badgetransparent-dud.png