Uhlsport Hellenic League

Holders: Bishop’s Cleeve
The Hellenic League was formed in 1953 and currently includes clubs from at least nine counties including Berkshire, Gloucestershire and Oxfordshire. At the start of the 2000/01 season, the league absorbed the Chiltonian League and currently consists of a Premier Division, a Division One East and West and four regionalised division Two’s.

Hellenic League Fixtures

Saturday 24th February 2024

Britwell14:15Chalfont Wasps
Chalvey Sports FC14:15Aston Clinton Sports
Show all fixtures

Current Holders

Bishop’s Cleeve

Most Wins

Moreton Town (4)


Search Football in Berkshire