Isuzu FA Trophy

Holders: Gateshead
The FA Trophy tournament is a national competition for Step 1 National League to step 4 Isthmian, Southern and Northern League clubs. Ascot United, Binfield, Bracknell Town, Hungerford Town, Maidenhead United, Slough Town all represent Berkshire in the competition.

FA Trophy Fixtures

There are currently no fixtures scheduled.

To make sure you don’t miss out on all the latest news, and fixture releases subscribe to Football in Berkshire here.

Current Holders


Most Wins

Scarborough; Woking; Telford United; (3 titles each)


Search Football in Berkshire